Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Brian Adams760
Councillor Chris Adams18182
Councillor Mark Bateman650
Councillor Janet Blake1260
Councillor Neil Blake640
Councillor Jenny Bloom16130
Councillor Ashley Bond18180
Councillor Steve Bowles14111
Councillor Judy Brandis16150
Councillor Cameron Branston850
Councillor Bill Chapple OBE760
Councillor Sue Chapple650
Councillor John Chilver740
Councillor Anders Christensen970
Councillor Andrew Cole660
Councillor Simon Cole660
Councillor Michael Collins1480
Councillor Peter Cooper1390
Councillor Michael Edmonds000
Councillor Ben Everitt880
Councillor Patrick Fealey1281
Councillor Brian Foster13120
Councillor Netta Glover15120
Councillor Allison Harrison710
Councillor Mike Hawkett980
Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts870
Councillor Tuffail Hussain550
Councillor Andy Huxley850
Councillor Paul Irwin13120
Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis620
Councillor Sandra Jenkins880
Councillor Raj Khan1290
Councillor Roger King12111
Councillor Steven Lambert1391
Councillor David Lyons220
Councillor Angela Macpherson14100
Councillor Timothy Mills17110
Councillor Llew Monger15101
Councillor Graham Moore740
Councillor Howard Mordue17131
Councillor Susan Morgan17121
Councillor Richard Newcombe16160
Councillor Carole Paternoster19170
Councillor Chris Poll750
Councillor Gary Powell11100
Councillor Waheed Raja741
Councillor Michael Rand16162
Councillor Scott Raven730
Councillor Susan Renshell10101
Councillor Barbara Russel980
Councillor Mike Smith720
Councillor Mary Stamp730
Councillor Sir Beville Stanier Bt16150
Councillor Peter Strachan19140
Councillor Robin Stuchbury12102
Councillor Derek Town14120
Councillor Ashley Waite1040
Councillor Julie Ward13101
Councillor Warren Whyte772
Councillor Mark Winn12111