Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Brian Adams

Bali Hai
29 Whitehead Way
Aylesbury
HP21 8LR

07855 299999

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Adams contact details as a CSV file

badams@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Adams

Bali Hai
29 Whitehead Way
Aylesbury
HP21 8LR

07968 444222

Download Councillor Chris Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Adams contact details as a CSV file

cadams@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Bateman

8 Loosley Green
Aylesbury
HP21 9EY

07858 973643

Download Councillor Mark Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Bateman contact details as a CSV file

mbateman@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Blake

Lane End
Church Lane
Great Brickhill
MK17 9AE

01525 261288

Download Councillor Janet Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Blake contact details as a CSV file

jblake@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Blake

Lane End
Church Lane
Great Brickhill
MK17 9AE

01525 261288
07738 314185

Download Councillor Neil Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Blake contact details as a CSV file

nblake@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Bloom

26 Stratton Green
Bedgrove
Aylesbury
HP21 7EP

01296 434123
07729 011501

Download Councillor Jenny Bloom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Bloom contact details as a CSV file

jbloom@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Bond

Wayside
Oving Road
Whitchurch
Aylesbury
HP22 4ER

01296 641552
07976 729567

Download Councillor Ashley Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Bond contact details as a CSV file

abond@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bowles

C/- Aylesbury Conservative Association
100 Walton Street
Aylesbury
HP21 7QP

01296 625995
07766 951010

Download Councillor Steve Bowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bowles contact details as a CSV file

sbowles@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Brandis

Fort End House
Fort End
Haddenham
Aylesbury
HP17 8EJ

01844 292484

Download Councillor Judy Brandis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Brandis contact details as a CSV file

jbrandis@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Cameron Branston

22 Friars Furlong
Long Crendon
Aylesbury
HP18 9DQ

01844 201675
07961 692632

Download Councillor Cameron Branston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cameron Branston contact details as a CSV file

cbranston@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Chapple OBE

16 Glenfield Close
Chiltern Park
Aylesbury
HP21 7NE

01296 426814
07702 031712

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as a CSV file

bchapple@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Chapple

16 Glenfield Close
Chiltern Park
Aylesbury
HP21 7NE

01296 426814

Download Councillor Sue Chapple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Chapple contact details as a CSV file

schapple@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor John Chilver

11 Greenfields
Adstock
MK18 2JA

01296 711974
07503 552607

Download Councillor John Chilver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Chilver contact details as a CSV file

jchilver@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Anders Christensen

2 Founders Path
Buckingham Park
Aylesbury
HP19 9SF

07834 995690

Download Councillor Anders Christensen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anders Christensen contact details as a CSV file

achristensen@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cole

8 Dalwood Mews
Fairford Leys
Aylesbury
HP19 7GT

01296 334651
07951 645195

Download Councillor Andrew Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cole contact details as a CSV file

acole@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cole

24 Chandos Close
Buckingham
MK18 1AW

01280 817144

Download Councillor Simon Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cole contact details as a CSV file

scole@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

191 Aston Clinton Road
Weston Turville
Aylesbury
HP22 5AD

01296 632039
07947 359081

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as a CSV file

mcollins@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Cooper

11 Brewhouse Lane
Rowsham
Aylesbury
HP22 4QT

01296 681250
07860 258833

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as a CSV file

pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Everitt

26 Bonnards Road
Newton Longville
Milton Keynes
MK17 0DS

07738 314100

Download Councillor Ben Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Everitt contact details as a CSV file

beveritt@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Fealey

Ashwood House
1 Midsummer Drive
Grendon Underwood
Bucks
HP18 0XH

01296 770771
07710 001500

Download Councillor Patrick Fealey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Fealey contact details as a CSV file

pfealey@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Foster

2 Slave Hill
Haddenham
Aylesbury
HP17 8AY

01844 290520

Download Councillor Brian Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Foster contact details as a CSV file

BFoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Netta Glover

The Cottage
3 High Street
Wing
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 0NS

01296 688357
07967 285166

Download Councillor Netta Glover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Netta Glover contact details as a CSV file

nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Harrison

15 Shaw Close
Aylesbury
HP20 1JQ

01296 331974
07795 210808

Download Councillor Allison Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Harrison contact details as a CSV file

aharrison@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hawkett

Hill Farm
Westfield Road
Long Crendon
Aylesbury
HP18 9EN

01844 208497
07769 153163

Download Councillor Mike Hawkett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hawkett contact details as a CSV file

mhawkett@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts

1 Green Acre
Aylesbury
HP21 7JQ

01296 423519
07595 178660

Download Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hunter-Watts contact details as a CSV file

thunter-watts@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Tuffail Hussain

8 Caversham Green
Aylesbury
HP20 2DL

07832 913171

Download Councillor Tuffail Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tuffail Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andy Huxley

1 Autumn Close
Aylesbury
HP19 9UL

01296 483659
07711 837938

Download Councillor Andy Huxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Huxley contact details as a CSV file

ahuxley@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Irwin

38 Springhill Road
Grendon Underwood
Aylesbury
HP18 0TE

01296 771004
07904 189357

Download Councillor Paul Irwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Irwin contact details as a CSV file

pirwin@buckscc.gov.uk

Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis

4 Cavendish Way
Fairford Leys
Aylesbury
HP19 7BD

07585 613009

Download Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

SJarvis@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Jenkins

(Address not supplied)

01296 668587
07778 809964

sjenkins@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Khan

53 Fleet Street
Aylesbury
HP20 2PA

07958 214480

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raj Khan contact details as a CSV file

rkhan@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger King

16 Milton Road
Aylesbury
HP21 7LZ

01296 482812
07773 621709

Download Councillor Roger King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger King contact details as a CSV file

rking@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lambert

8 Firecrest Way
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 7HD

01296 395511

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as a CSV file

slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lyons

6 Clerkenwell Cottages
Townside
Haddenham, Bucks
HP17 8RJ

01844 286174

Download Councillor David Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lyons contact details as a CSV file

dlyons@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Macpherson

Reeves House
High Street
Dadford
Buckingham
MK18 5JX

07595 467721

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as a CSV file

amacpherson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Mills

3 Foscott Way
Buckingham
MK18 1TT

01280 814804

Download Councillor Timothy Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Mills contact details as a CSV file

tmills@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Llew Monger

22 Park Road
Winslow
Buckingham
MK18 3DL

07808 096513

Download Councillor Llew Monger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Llew Monger contact details as a CSV file

lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Moore

59c Northern Road
Aylesbury
HP19 9QT

01296 481445
07886 369565

Download Councillor Graham Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Moore contact details as a CSV file

gmoore@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Mordue

5 Carisbrooke Court
Buckingham
MK18 1TU

0845 3479320
07850 869532

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as a CSV file

hmordue@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Morgan

31 Hertford Lane
Aylesbury
HP18 0WY

01296 328717
07799 074411

Download Councillor Susan Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Morgan contact details as a CSV file

sumorgan@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newcombe

19 Horwood Close
Aston Clinton
Aylesbury
HP22 5GZ

07526 259754

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as a CSV file

rnewcombe@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Paternoster

Dene House
Buckland
Aylesbury
HP22 5HY

01296 630710

Download Councillor Carole Paternoster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Paternoster contact details as a CSV file

cpaternoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Poll

43 Goose Acre
Cheddington
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 0SR

01296 663737
07736 105959

Download Councillor Chris Poll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Poll contact details as a CSV file

cpoll@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Powell

24 Cornbrook Road
Aylesbury
HP21 8QD

01296 708490
07834 181333

Download Councillor Gary Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Powell contact details as a CSV file

gpowell@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Waheed Raja

1 Harvey Road
Aylesbury
HP21 9PT

07969 056877

Download Councillor Waheed Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waheed Raja contact details as a CSV file

wraja@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Rand

Lower End House
Lower End
Ashendon
Aylesbury
HP18 0HE

01296 651666
07973 392683

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as a CSV file

mrand@Aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Raven

Mulberry House
Church Street
North Marston
MK18 3PH

07841 560877

Download Councillor Scott Raven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Raven contact details as a CSV file

sraven@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Renshell

Stonecroft
1A Spring Lane
Great Horwood
Milton Keynes
MK17 0QP

01296 715105

Download Councillor Susan Renshell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Renshell contact details as a CSV file

srenshell@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Russel

Windwhistle
50 Highbridge Road
Aylesbury
HP21 7RY

01296 431314

Download Councillor Barbara Russel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Russel contact details as a CSV file

brussel@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Smith

32 Stonehaven Road
Aylesbury
HP19 9JQ

01296 339809

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Smith contact details as a CSV file

msmith2@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Stamp

22 Cumberland Close
Aylesbury
HP21 7HH

01296 509279

Download Councillor Mary Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Stamp contact details as a CSV file

mstamp@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Sir Beville Stanier Bt

Kings Close House
5 Nash Road
Whaddon
Milton Keynes
MK17 0NG

01908 501738
07778 305419

Download Councillor Sir Beville Stanier Bt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sir Beville Stanier Bt contact details as a CSV file

bstanier@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Strachan

6 Witchell
Wendover
HP22 6EG

01296 586441
07747 634397

Download Councillor Peter Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Strachan contact details as a CSV file

pstrachan@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Stuchbury

44 Hare Close
Buckingham
MK18 7EW

01280 824285
07752 394162

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as a CSV file

rstuchbury@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Town

4 The Slipe
Cheddington
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 0RH

01296 661637
07786 720727

Download Councillor Derek Town contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Town contact details as a CSV file

dtown@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Waite

50 High Street
Waddesdon
Bucks
HP18 0JA

01296 708445
07977 401548

Download Councillor Ashley Waite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Waite contact details as a CSV file

awaite@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Ward

Beechwood House
Devonshire Farm
82 Aylesbury Road
Bierton
HP22 5DL

07766 545236

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as a CSV file

jward@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Whyte

4 Fishers Field
Buckingham
MK18 1SN

01280 820531

Download Councillor Warren Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Whyte contact details as a CSV file

wwhyte@buckscc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Winn

31 Wendover Road
Aylesbury
HP21 7SZ

01296 393304
07469 711724

Download Councillor Mark Winn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Winn contact details as a CSV file

mwinn@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk